Access extraordinary experiences

The Perfect Gifting Idea

Corporate Entertaining

Essendon President's Experience for 20

Essendon President's Experience for 2


Experience the pinnacle of Essendon football clubs match day dining experiences Hosted by Essendon Football Club President Lindsay Tanner, and CEO Xavier Campbell this is an exclusive experience not to be missed. A perfect opportunity to entertain clients and/or that special Essendon fan in your life.

Your FAN+ Experience includes:

  • Two (2) Tickets to the President's Function at the MCG (excludes ANZAC Day match)
  • Premium 2 Course Meal
  • Premium Beverage Package
  • Level 2 Reserved Seating
  • Traditional Half time refreshments
  • Special Guest speaker
  • Seating next to an Essendon Legend or Talent
  • One (1) Essendon Team-Signed guernsey
  • Two (2) Post Game change-room passes (Subject to availability)

Please refer to home game schedule -

Terms & Conditions

Experience cannot be resold. Unless agreed in writing from FAN+.

Travel and accommodation are not included, unless specified in the experience description.

An identification check may be required prior to or on the day of the experience. Please ensure you are able to provide valid photo identification.

Experience to be scheduled at a mutually agreed date based on the experience rights holders availability within 12-months from the date of purchase. Blackout dates may apply.

In the event of an unforeseen circumstance, the experience holder cannot fulfil the experience a full credit will be offered back to the purchaser.

Fan + expects all purchasers and their guests to conduct themselves appropriately when attending the experience. If the experience holder believes that you and/or your guests are not conducting yourselves appropriately, the experience holder is entitled to end the experience.


  • Qantas Arvo2
  • Qantas Holidays
  • Canberra Raiders
  • Central Coast Mariners
  • The Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks
  • The Essendon Football Club
  • The Hawthorn Football Club
  • The Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
  • The Sydney Sixers
  • The South Sydney Rabbitohs
  • The Wests Tigers
  • The Sydney Kings