Access extraordinary experiences

The Perfect Gifting Idea

Corporate Entertaining

South Sydney Rabbitohs Raceday at Royal Randwick0

South Sydney Rabbitohs Raceday at Royal Randwick


Enjoy one of Australia's favourite sporting pastimes with the greatest Australian foundation club, the 2019 South Sydney Rabbitohs Race Day.

Date: Saturday 8th June 2019

Venue: Australian Turf Club, Royal Randwick

Your FAN+ Experience includes:

  • Exclusive and full access to your own private function room.
  • Five-hour hospitality package including a sit down meal and premium beverages - beer, wine and soft drink.
  • Exclusive access to Rabbitohs players and officials.
  • Access to private betting facilities.
  • Royal Randwick Racecourse membership ticket entry.
  • Complimentary parking.
  • This Experience Is for one (1) person.

Terms & Conditions

Terms & Conditions

Experience cannot be resold. Unless agreed in writing from FAN+.

Travel and accommodation are not included, unless specified in the experience description.

This experience can be utilised for any other capital city in Australia, but all travel costs (flights, accommodation, meals, transport) are to be paid by the purchaser of this experience in addition to the experience fee.

An identification check may be required prior to or on the day of the experience. Please ensure you are able to provide valid photo identification.

Experience to be scheduled at a mutually agreed date based on the experience rights holders availability within 12-months from the date of purchase. Blackout dates may apply.

In the event of an unforeseen circumstance, the experience holder cannot fulfill the experience a full credit will be offered back to the purchaser.

Fan + expects all purchasers and their guests to conduct themselves appropriately when attending the experience. If the experience holder believes that you and/or your guests are not conducting yourselves appropriately, the experience holder is entitled to end the experience.


  • Qantas Arvo2
  • Qantas Holidays
  • Canberra Raiders
  • Central Coast Mariners
  • The Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks
  • The Essendon Football Club
  • The Hawthorn Football Club
  • The Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
  • The Sydney Sixers
  • The South Sydney Rabbitohs
  • The Wests Tigers
  • The Sydney Kings