faebook FAN+ | 1 hour of power with Dr Jerry Schwartz
1 hour of power with Dr Jerry Schwartz0

1 hour of power with Dr Jerry Schwartz


The term tycoon is probably the most fitting title for the Australia's leading private hotel investor, Dr Jerry Schwartz. Over the last decade, he has amassed a hotel empire in Australia of 2500 rooms across 10 properties and spanning as many brands. Dr Schwartz is also a shareholder of the Sydney Kings Basketball franchise.

Your FAN+ Experience will include:

  • Spend one (1) hour with Dr Schwartz at his hotel in Sydney CBD, you will be taken on a tour of his Sydney Brewery and sit down for a coffee for an interesting hour of power with Dr Schwartz.

*This experience is for one (1) hour is to take place at one of Dr Schwartz's Sydney based Hotels.

Proceeds from this exclusive FAN+ experience will be donated to the Schwartz Foundation www.schwartzfoundation.com

Booking Information:

If the experience date is not specified above, please provide 3 preferred dates on booking, this can be added on the checkout page, FAN+ will confirm availability or request alternate dates, once your experience date is confirmed, all details/tickets will be supplied to you. All experience purchases are valid for 18 months. Please also refer to the additional information about your booking related to Covid-19 here.

Would you like to add:

Terms & Conditions

Experience cannot be resold. Unless approved and agreed in writing by FAN+.

Travel and accommodation are not included, unless specified in the experience description.

This experience can be utilised for any other capital city in Australia, but all travel costs (flights, accommodation, meals, transport) are to be paid by the purchaser of this experience in addition to the experience fee.

An identification check may be required prior to or on the day of the experience. Please ensure you are able to provide valid photo identification.

The experience is to take place on the dates specified in the package inclusions only, if no date is specified the experience is valid for 12 months from date of purchase.

In the event of an unforeseen circumstance and the experience supplier cannot fulfil the experience a full credit will be offered back to the purchaser, if a refund is requested, this will be at the discretion of FAN+.

Any participant under the age of 16 years (17 years for South Australia) must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.

FAN+ expects all purchasers and their guests to conduct themselves appropriately when attending the experience. If the experience holder believes that you and/or your guests are not conducting yourselves appropriately, the experience holder is entitled to end the experience.

The buyer and participants agree to the FAN+ terms and conditions and privacy policy that can be viewed on www.fanplus.com

Trending experiences

Home Page Contact Tile

Talk To Us

Be The First To Know