FAN+ | Travelling to New York City? How about an experience at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn.

Access extraordinary experiences

The Perfect Gifting Idea

Corporate Entertaining

Barclays Center Experience in NY0
Barclays Center Experience in NY1
Barclays Center Experience in NY2
  • Barclays Center Experience in NY0
  • Barclays Center Experience in NY1
  • Barclays Center Experience in NY2

Barclays Center Experience in NY

POA

Request to Buy

In the heart of Brooklyn, Barclays Center is setting a new standard as the showcase venue for the world's most thrilling entertainment and sports events. Home of the Brooklyn Nets NBA Basketball team, this event holds hundred's of world class events each year.

Barclays Bank agreed to a 20-year naming rights agreement for $400 million. The venue capacity is 19,000.

One of the premier entertainment venues in New York City and FAN+ gives you VIP access to some of the best entertainment events.

Saturday, May 18, 2019, Wilder vs. Breazeale

Tuesday, June 4, 2019, Twenty One Pilots*

Saturday, June 8, 2019, New York Salsa Festival

Friday, June 14, 2019, Ariana Grande*

Saturday, June 15, 2019, Ariana Grande*

Thursday, June 20, 2019, NBA Draft

Wednesday, June 26, 2019, WorldPride Opening Ceremony

Friday, June 28, 2019, Masters of Ceremony

Friday, July 19, 2019, Robyn

Friday, July 26, 2019, Iron Maiden*

Saturday, July 27, 2019, Iron Maiden*

Sunday, August 11, 2019, New York Liberty vs. Seattle Storm

Thursday, August 15, 2019, Backstreet Boys*

Tuesday, August 20, 2019, KISS*

Friday, August 23, 2019, Shawn Mendes

Saturday, August 24, 2019, Shawn Mendes

Saturday, September 28, 2019, ESL One New York

Sunday, September 29, 2019, ESL One New York

Tuesday, October 15, 2019, The Black Keys

Thursday, October 17, 2019, The Chainsmokers*

Saturday, October 19, 2019, Maná

Saturday, October 26, 2019, Igor Krutoi

Monday, November 25, 2019, Legends Classic****

Tuesday, November 26, 2019, Legends Classic****

Wednesday, November 27, 2019, NIT Season Tip- Off

Friday, November 29, 2019, NIT Season Tip- Off

Saturday, February 22, 2020, Jurassic World Live Tour

Saturday, February 22, 2020, Jurassic World Live Tour

Sunday, February 23, 2020, Jurassic World Live Tour

Sunday, February 23, 2020, Jurassic World Live Tour

Friday, February 28, 2020, Celine Dion

Saturday, February 29, 2020, Celine Dion

Your FAN+ Experience includes:

• VIP Entry into the Barclays Center

• First class hospitality service

• Private suite access in the venue

• See the world's best act's in style

Booking Information:

If the experience date is not specified above, please provide 3 preferred dates on booking, this can be added on the checkout page, FAN+ will confirm availability or request alternate dates, once your experience date is confirmed, all details/tickets will be supplied to you. All experience purchases are valid for 18 months. Please also refer to the additional information about your booking related to Covid-19 here.

Terms & Conditions

Experience cannot be resold. Unless approved and agreed in writing by FAN+.

Travel and accommodation are not included, unless specified in the experience description.

This experience can be utilised for any other capital city in Australia, but all travel costs (flights, accommodation, meals, transport) are to be paid by the purchaser of this experience in addition to the experience fee.

An identification check may be required prior to or on the day of the experience. Please ensure you are able to provide valid photo identification.

The experience is to take place on the dates specified in the package inclusions only, if no date is specified the experience is valid for 12 months from date of purchase.

In the event of an unforeseen circumstance and the experience supplier cannot fulfil the experience a full credit will be offered back to the purchaser, if a refund is requested, this will be at the discretion of FAN+.

Any participant under the age of 16 years (17 years for South Australia) must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.

FAN+ expects all purchasers and their guests to conduct themselves appropriately when attending the experience. If the experience holder believes that you and/or your guests are not conducting yourselves appropriately, the experience holder is entitled to end the experience.

The buyer and participants agree to the FAN+ terms and conditions and privacy policy that can be viewed on www.fanplus.com

Partners

  • Qantas Arvo2
  • Qantas Holidays
  • Canberra Raiders
  • Central Coast Mariners
  • The Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks
  • Payright
  • Qantas Shopping
  • The Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
  • The Sydney Sixers
  • The South Sydney Rabbitohs
  • The Wests Tigers
  • The Sydney Kings