FAN+ | Travelling to New York City? How about an experience at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn.

Access extraordinary experiences

The Perfect Gifting Idea

Corporate Entertaining

Travelling to New York City? How about an experience at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn0
Travelling to New York City? How about an experience at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn1
Travelling to New York City? How about an experience at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn2
  • Travelling to New York City? How about an experience at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn0
  • Travelling to New York City? How about an experience at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn1
  • Travelling to New York City? How about an experience at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn2

Travelling to New York City? How about an experience at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn

POA

Request to Buy

In the heart of Brooklyn, Barclays Center is setting a new standard as the showcase venue for the world's most thrilling entertainment and sports events. Home of the Brooklyn Nets NBA Basketball team, this event holds hundred's of world class events each year.

Barclays Bank agreed to a 20-year naming rights agreement for $400 million. The venue capacity is 19,000.

One of the premier entertainment venues in New York City and FAN+ gives you VIP access to some of the best entertainment events.

Saturday, May 18, 2019, Wilder vs. Breazeale

Tuesday, June 4, 2019, Twenty One Pilots*

Saturday, June 8, 2019, New York Salsa Festival

Friday, June 14, 2019, Ariana Grande*

Saturday, June 15, 2019, Ariana Grande*

Thursday, June 20, 2019, NBA Draft

Wednesday, June 26, 2019, WorldPride Opening Ceremony

Friday, June 28, 2019, Masters of Ceremony

Friday, July 19, 2019, Robyn

Friday, July 26, 2019, Iron Maiden*

Saturday, July 27, 2019, Iron Maiden*

Sunday, August 11, 2019, New York Liberty vs. Seattle Storm

Thursday, August 15, 2019, Backstreet Boys*

Tuesday, August 20, 2019, KISS*

Friday, August 23, 2019, Shawn Mendes

Saturday, August 24, 2019, Shawn Mendes

Saturday, September 28, 2019, ESL One New York

Sunday, September 29, 2019, ESL One New York

Tuesday, October 15, 2019, The Black Keys

Thursday, October 17, 2019, The Chainsmokers*

Saturday, October 19, 2019, Maná

Saturday, October 26, 2019, Igor Krutoi

Monday, November 25, 2019, Legends Classic****

Tuesday, November 26, 2019, Legends Classic****

Wednesday, November 27, 2019, NIT Season Tip- Off

Friday, November 29, 2019, NIT Season Tip- Off

Saturday, February 22, 2020, Jurassic World Live Tour

Saturday, February 22, 2020, Jurassic World Live Tour

Sunday, February 23, 2020, Jurassic World Live Tour

Sunday, February 23, 2020, Jurassic World Live Tour

Friday, February 28, 2020, Celine Dion

Saturday, February 29, 2020, Celine Dion

Your FAN+ Experience includes:

• VIP Entry into the Barclays Center

• First class hospitality service

• Private suite access in the venue

• See the world's best act's in style

Terms & Conditions

Experience cannot be resold. Unless agreed in writing from FAN+.

Travel and accommodation are not included, unless specified in the experience description.

All travel costs (flights, accommodation, meals, transport) are to be paid by the purchaser of this experience in addition to the experience fee.

An identification check may be required prior to or on the day of the experience. Please ensure you are able to provide valid photo identification.

Experience to be scheduled at a mutually agreed date based on the experience rights holders availability within 12-months from the date of purchase. Blackout dates may apply.

In the event of an unforeseen circumstance, the experience holder cannot fulfil the experience a full credit will be offered back to the purchaser.

Fan + expects all purchasers and their guests to conduct themselves appropriately when attending the experience. If the experience holder believes that you and/or your guests are not conducting yourselves appropriately, the experience holder is entitled to end the experience.

Partners

  • Qantas Arvo2
  • Qantas Holidays
  • Canberra Raiders
  • Central Coast Mariners
  • The Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks
  • The Essendon Football Club
  • The Hawthorn Football Club
  • The Manly Warringah Sea Eagles
  • The Sydney Sixers
  • The South Sydney Rabbitohs
  • The Wests Tigers
  • The Sydney Kings